Bouvet’s executive management comprises people with long experience from the consultancy business. The majority of them have been with us for a long time.

Sverre Hurum

Sverre Hurum

Chief executive officer

sverre.hurum@bouvet.no

+47 913 50 047

Erik Stubø

Erik Stubø

Chief financial officer

erik.stubo@bouvet.no

+47 950 36 011

Torgeir Nilsen

Torgeir Nilsen

Vice president, eastern region

torgeir.nilsen@bouvet.no

+47 905 28 636

Eirik Vefsnmo

Eirik Vefsnmo

Vice president, northern region

eirik.vefsnmo@bouvet.no

+47 906 24 903

Bjarte Gudmundsen

Bjarte Gudmundsen

Vice president, Rogaland region

bjarte.gudmundsen@bouvet.no

+47 915 95 349

Arne Hermansen

Arne Hermansen

Vice president, southern region

arne.hermansen@bouvet.no

+47 911 30 304

Anne Hasselgreen

Anne Hasselgreen

Vice president, Bergen region

anne.hasselgreen@bouvet.no

+47 971 44 509

per gidfors portratt

Per Gidfors

Vice president, Bouvet Sweden

per.gidfors@bouvet.se

+46 70 51 58 616

Trude Hole

Trude Hole

Director of Communications

trude.hole@bouvet.no

+47 977 10 344

anders.volle

Anders Volle

Chief information officer

+47 911 76 062

anders.volle@bouvet.no


Axel Borge

Axel Borge

Vice president, Sesam

axel.borge@sesam.io

+47 905 92 955